PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS AY 2024-25

Ser	Designation	Name
1	PTA President	Cmde Vinay Venkataram, NM
2	PTA Secretary	Cdr Sajid A Khan
3	Vice President	Dr.(Mrs).Nandana Khare, Principal
4	NWWA – Education Coordinator	Mrs Gunjan Singhal
5	Parent Rep	Mrs. Khushbu Kumari
		Mrs. Suman
		Cdr Bhrigu Gera
		Mrs. Minal A Sathe
		Mrs. Harminder Kaur
		Mrs. Jasveen Singh
		Mrs. Priyamvatha Doraibabu
6	Jt Secretary	Mrs. Laveti Shailaja, TGT (Social Science)
7	Treasurer	Mrs. Kanchan Acharya, TGT (Pottery)
8	Two Teachers Members	Ms. Jasvinder Kaur Matta, HM Mrs. Shalini Asher, Vice Principal